Our Products

optimum nutrition creatine review reddit

What is the best creatine ? : Fitness

Creapure is generally recognized as the quality Creatine Monohydrate source and is cheap. It is used in many products including Optimum Nutrition. You should be able to find it many places including Amazon. Pricing is something like $50 for 5 lbs and provides 450 5g servings.

Get Quotation

Creatine Monohydrate Supplement for Peak Performance

Creatine monohydrate (in micronized form, provided by Creapure) is one of the most widely used and studied sports nutrition supplements for more than 25 years. Recognized as safe and effective, creatine monohydrate helps supply energy to the muscles to train harder.

Get Quotation

Top 5 Best Creatine Free Pre Workout (2020 Review

RARI Nutrition is a creatine free pre workout with a healthy does of Beta Alanine (1.6g) and B vitamins (1.2mg) as its primary energy ingredients, along with other amino acids like l-citrulline and agmatine which is supposed to help improve blood flow to your muscles.

Get Quotation

Alternatives to creatine

Oct 14, 2011Yes, using optimum nutrition gold. 2 shakes a day. Try to take one between breakfast and lunch, and at least 1 after workout. Eat solid 3 meals, but probably only getting about 25-30grams protein each meal. Take krill oil twice daily. Was taking creatine, but

Get Quotation

Supplements You Might Actually Find Useful (Oct 7th, 2018

Dec 12, 2017Well, except for caffeine maybe, but creatine easily adds 1-3 reps to your lifts. Which is insane if you ask me. But I'm a non-responder myself, which sucks. In any case, creatine works and has solid scientific support, so this is a no-brainer if you're looking for a boost. Recommended: Optimum Nutrition Creatine Powder, Unflavored, 600g. EAA

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition AmiNO Energy vs. Pre

Apr 13, 2016Stacking Animo Energy with Muscle Pharm creatine as a pre-workout, this is definitely one of those things. I got the Peach Lemonade flavor, and it tastes really amazing, like juice. I hope your experience was as good as mine, but mine could also have a lot to do with how I load my creatine.

Get Quotation

What Is Creatine and Do I Need It?

Creatine, the amino acid, naturally helps your body produce more adenosine triphosphate, or ATP, a small molecule that's actually your body's primary energy source. But research shows that your body is only capable of storing enough ATP for 8 to 10 seconds of high-intensity exercise — and after that,

Get Quotation

Should I be taking creatine? : Fitness

Once ATP is used up it is converted to ADP, it loses the phosphate. Creatine helps because it attaches to a phosphate molecule and when your ATP is used and converted to ADP, creatine gives its phosphate to ADP, THUS ALLOWING QUICKER ATP GENERATION. This is what allows you to get 3-5 more reps and explosiveness.

Get Quotation

Foundation Series Micronized Creatine Review

Bodybuilding's Foundation Series Micronized Creatine is a solid entry in the world of creatine supplements. Anyone who is interested in building muscles with creatine should take a look at it. While it isn't perfect for everybody, its cost-value is high, and its effectiveness has been shown by the variety of very satisfied customers.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy Review

Apr 04, 2017ON AmiN.O. Energy Review. Optimum Nutrition took a big chance with this product. They have attempted to meet various needs of an athlete in one go. Not to mention the amount of research that's gone into making this product, which makes it a success. Amino Energy is made up of two main and some additional ingredients.

Get Quotation

Top 5 Best Creatine Free Pre Workout (2020 Review

Some creatine free pre workout supplements might show you a 'proprietary blend' of ingredients on their nutrition label. It's a good idea to avoid proprietary blends whenever possible — while you know that you're getting 2,000mg of their blend, for example, you have no

Get Quotation

Micronized Creatine Powder by Optimum Nutrition

Q uality. An extensively studied sports nutrition ingredient, creatine monohydrate has been shown to support muscle size and strength gains. ON's creatine powder has been micronized to stay in solution longer and non-micronized powders, and because it's unflavored you can stack one rounded teaspoon into your post-workout protein shake or mix the powder into the flavored beverage of your

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy Review

Apr 04, 2017ON AmiN.O. Energy Review. Optimum Nutrition took a big chance with this product. They have attempted to meet various needs of an athlete in one go. Not to mention the amount of research that's gone into making this product, which makes it a success. Amino Energy is made up of two main and some additional ingredients.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Platinum Hydro Whey Review (Chocolate

Jun 04, 2012Optimum Nutrition's Platinum Hydro Whey Review Flavor: Vanilla 8.5/10, Chocolate 8/10 -- The velocity vanilla flavor was the better of the two but both did a great job masking the bitterness of the hydro whey and are both very drinkable. The chocolate has a little bit of a bitter taste but not too much and is lighter on the flavor.

Get Quotation

ON Micronized Creatine Powder

Per teaspoon, ON's Micronized Creatine Powder contains five grams of 99.9 percent pure creatine monohydrate. credit: amazon Product Information: Optimum Nutrition Micronized powder made with pure Creatine monohydrate ingredient which is ever best for sports nutrition medicine.

Get Quotation

Creatine vs Creapure : Supplements

Creatine vs Creapure. i have been lifting for 2 years, have been on creatine for about 1 year (5g post), started with regular mono for a month then optimum nutrition creapure creatine for about half a year then back to mono for a the other half, but i never noticed the difference between regular mono and creapure as i have seen good results

Get Quotation

The Ultimate Creatine Supplement Guide for Fighters (Muay

The Best Creatine Recommendation? Optimum Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate Powder. For those of you who want to supplement with Creatine and don't want to read through our 2500 guide, here's our recommendation for the best Creatine: plain Creatine Monohydrate. It's the most basic creatine

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Review

One serving of this product totaled 5.25g of creatine (as creatine monohydrate) and recorded 1.37mg of creatinine. See Full Report These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Platinum Hydro Whey Review (Chocolate

Jun 04, 2012Optimum Nutrition's Platinum Hydro Whey Review Flavor: Vanilla 8.5/10, Chocolate 8/10 -- The velocity vanilla flavor was the better of the two but both did a great job masking the bitterness of the hydro whey and are both very drinkable. The chocolate has a little bit of a bitter taste but not too much and is lighter on the flavor.

Get Quotation

Best Creatine Supplements Reviewed for 2020

Jan 31, 2020Optimum Nutrition's Micronized Creatine is a very basic product from a very reputable company; including only what you need at a great value. Highlights Comes in a micronized form, which makes it much easier to mix in liquids that contain other ingredients when compared to standard creatine

Get Quotation

NutriFirst Pte Ltd

NutriFirst Free Customized Consultation on Health Supplement Sports Nutrition to get Better Faster Results! Fast Free*Next Day Delivery within Singapore, Ships Worldwide. Renowned Brands like Optimum Nutrition BSN MusclePharm Natrol EVL RSP Cobra Labs Beast Sports NOW Foods GNC Blender Bottle Scivation Muscletech

Get Quotation

Is Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard really that

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey Protein today for 30 dollar. They sometimes go for sale but this was a really good deal. Keep your eyes open on slickdeals, they might have other deals on protein. I like it very much, it taste good, and easy to digest.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Review

Optimum Nutrition Creatine is a must in your supplement stack. Any new gym goer or athlete normally has this in their first supplement stack. The Optimum Nutrition Creatine Powder 300g is made from pure Micronised Creatine Monohydrate and can be easily mixed with your favourite drinks.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Review

So firstly thanks you for visiting one of our latest Fitness reviews, today's is the Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine. Which can be bought for around 4.49 from Monster Supplements. If you'd like to find out more and read what Monster Supplements customers have to say about the Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine then all you need to do is press the button above.

Get Quotation

10 Best Keto Supplements (2019 Upd.)

Dec 30, 2019I prefer Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Monohydrate. My GP says creatine monohydrate is the best type of creatine because it's extensively researched, and it has been proven to work. We talked about creatine, and he says that it's one of the easiest to absorb in the body. I like the price tag and also the lack of additives and sugars.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition 2:1:1 Recovery Review

Dec 28, 2016Optimum Nutrition 2:1:1 Recovery "is based on the latest science demonstrating that blending different types of carbs and proteins maximizes absorption and leads to better results than the use of larger amounts of any single type," per the manufacturer's official website. Formula notes: 2:1 carbs-to-protein ratio .

Get Quotation

Creatine and Prostate Enlargement

Jan 20, 2020I came across a Reddit post from a user who reported an almost identical experience, which was comforting; creatine is said to be well understood and generally safe when used in the way I had. The comments on the post pointed me to the biochemistry of creatine--the reactions that lead to production of DHT, and its effect on the prostate.

Get Quotation

10 Best Keto Supplements (2019 Upd.)

Dec 30, 2019I prefer Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Monohydrate. My GP says creatine monohydrate is the best type of creatine because it's extensively researched, and it has been proven to work. We talked about creatine, and he says that it's one of the easiest to absorb in the body. I like the price tag and also the lack of additives and sugars.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Opti

May 24, 2017Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men blew us away because of its comprehensive formula for the modern man. For its part, Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women does it one better: it's a more transparent formula which suits the active woman's needs. While the latter is not a perfect product, it certainly is close to becoming one.

Get Quotation

Optimum Nutrition Review (UPDATE: 2019)

While Optimum Nutrition produces a diverse line of supplements, most people would consider Gold Standard Whey to be Optimum's signature supplement. Gold Standard Whey was introduced by parent company Glanbia as a dietary aid in 1986 and

Get Quotation